Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Head Teacher

Beverley Turner 

The Reception and Administration Team




 Finance Officer

Charlotte Mayers (Monday to Thursday)

Terri Sigamoney

(8:00am to 12.00pm Monday to Friday)

Leanne Corneille

(12.00pm to 4.00pm Monday to Friday)


 The 2 Year Old Provision Team

 Louise Munton (Lead Early Years Educator)

Giovanni Madigan (Early Years Educator) 

Julie Samuels (Early Years Assistant)

Sheryl Hutt (job-share Early Years Educator) 



  Celia Logue (Early Years Educator)    Kay Wright (Early Years Assistant)  Sam Birmingham (Early Years Assistant) 



 The Mainstream 3 Year Old Nursery Team
Jess Craig (job-share Teacher in Charge)  Carole Johnson (job-share Teacher in Charge)  Helen Montgomery-Smith (Inclusion Leader)
 Kay Wright (Early Years Assistant)  Janice Morrey-McGrath (job-share Early Years Educator)

Lorraine Percy (job-share Early Years Educator) 


 Sara Jones Gallardo (Early Years Educator)

Maggie Olso-Kerrigan (Early Years Educator)








  The Jigsaw Team





 Jo Berry (Lead Teacher) Jigsaw 1

 Sarah Feltham (Early Years Educator)

Melanie Pearce-Meehan (Early Years Educator) 




 Julia Neumann (Teacher in Charge) Jigsaw 2 

  Celia Logue (Early Years Educator)

Ruth Munro (Early Years Educator)  





Charli Goodwin (Early Years Educator) 






 The Rocking Horse Club Team





Tania Marshall (Manager)  

Eszter Gombar (Early Years Assistant) 

 Janice Morrey-McGrath (Early Years Assistant)




 Sam Birmingham (Early Years Assistant) 

 Kay Wright (Early Years Assistant)

Kirsty Cohen (Early Years Assistant) 




 Leanne Clark (Early Years Assistant)

  Vanja Djorkic (Early Years Assistant)